Visit Outdoor Experience

2012 Chile Whitewater Grand Prix Stage Four Results

- Thursday December 13, 2012
Main Image

Check out the results for Stage Four of the 2012 Chile Whitewater Grand Prix. Stage Four was a Boatercross event on the Futaleufú River in Patagonia. 

Men's Results:

1st Place: Dane Jackson (USA)

2nd Place: Eric Deguil (FRA)

3rd Place: Adrian Kiernan (AUS)

4th Place: Evan Garcia (USA)

5th Place: Isaac Levinson (USA)

6th Place: Todd Wells (USA)

7th Place: Anton Immler (SWE)

8th Place: Michele Ramazza (ITA)

9th Place: Galen Volckhausen (USA)

10th Place: Marcos Gallegos (CHL)

11th Place: Momo Castillo (CHL)

12th Place: Geoff Calhoun (USA)

13th Place: Joel Kowalski (CAN)

14th Place: Lorenzo Andrade Astorga (CHL)

15th Place: Jakub Nemec (CZE)

16th Place: Jared Seiler (USA)

17th Place: Ben Marr (CAN)

18th Place: Dag Sandvik (NOR)

19th Place: Rafa Ortiz (MEX)

20th Place: Fred Norquist (USA)

21st Place: Rush Sturges (USA)

22nd Place: Daniel Rondón (PER)

Women's Results:

1st Place: Katrina Van Wijk (CAN)

2nd Place: Martina Wegman (NLD)

3rd Place: Nouria Newman (FRA)

4th Place: Lu Urwin (NZL)

5th Place: Nicole Mansfield (USA)

6th Place: Natalie Anderson (USA)

7th Place: Louise Jull (NZL)

Check out all of our coverage of the Whitewater Grand Prix here. 

Categories: Blog
comments powered by Disqus
Show the Full Site
Show the Mobile Site