Visit Outdoor Experience

2012 Short Film of the Year Awards Winner

- Friday December 21, 2012

Our congratulations go out to Tino Specht for winning the 2012 Short Film of the Year Awards. His film "Unknown" follows Dagger athlete, Aniol Serrasolsess for a month of creeking in Verecruz State, Mexico. Steve Fisher's "Congo: The Grand Inga Project" came in 2nd and Evan Garcia's Best of Bomb Flow came in third. There are some really great athletes and videographers out there right now and we can't wait to see what they come up with next. 

Check out "Unknow" and then hit the Source link below to head over to Kayak Session Magazine's site to see the rest. 


Categories: Blog
comments powered by Disqus
Show the Full Site
Show the Mobile Site