Visit Outdoor Experience

2012 Chile Whitewater Grand Prix Stage Two Results

- Saturday December 8, 2012
Main Image

Check out the results for Stage Two of the 2012 Chile Whitewater Grand Prix. This stage took place on the Rio Puesco and is called Boulder Dash. It was a non-stop continuos and technical run with the fastest time coming in under 3 minutes. 

Men's Results:

1st Place: Eric Deguil (FRA) 2:51.20

2nd Place: Evan Garcia (USA) 2:54.14

3rd Place: Todd Wells (USA) 2:54.76

4th Place: Dane Jackson (USA) 2:55.23

5th Place: Lorenzo Andrade Astorga (CHL) 2:56.46

6th Place: Rush Sturges (USA) 2:56.60

7th Place: Isaac Levinson (USA) 2:56.95

8th Place: Mikel Sarasola (ESP) 3:00.07
9th Place: Adrian Kiernan (AUS) 3:02.52

10th Place: Joel Kowalski (CAN) 3:03.09

11th Place: Jakub Nemec (CZE) 3:03.21

12th Place: Galen Volckhausen (USA) 3:03.55

13th Place: Dag Sandvik (NOR) 3:03.74

14th Place: Anton Immler (SWE) 3:04.51

15th Place: Ben Marr (CAN) 3:05.22

16th Place: Jared Seiler (USA) 3:06.04

17th Place: Daniel Rondon (PER) 3:11.44

18th Place: Rafa Ortiz (MEX) 3:11.92

19th Place: Marcos Gallegos (CHL) 3:15.80

20th Place: Momo Castillo (CHL) 3:20.39

21st Place: Fred Norquist (USA) 3:22.26

22nd Place: Michele Ramazza (ITA) - DQ




Women's Results:
1st Place: Nouria Newman (FRA) 3:07.73

2nd Place: Martina Wegman (NLD) 3:17.22

3rd Place: Katrina Van Wijk (CAN) 3:22.04

4th Place: Lu Urwin (NZL) 3:26.36

5th Place: Nicole Mansfield (USA) 3:40.41

6th Place: Natalie Anderson (USA) 3:58.11

7th Place: Louise Jull (NZL) 4:11.63

Check out all of our coverage of the Whitewater Grand Prix here. 

Categories: Blog
comments powered by Disqus
Show the Full Site
Show the Mobile Site